Dessert Masters: promo

A trailer has dropped for 10’s upcoming MasterChef spin-off series Dessert Masters hosted by Melissa Leong and Amaury Guichon.

10 pastry chefs, chocolate connoisseurs and baking experts will serve up some of their most inventive and irresistible desserts with a $100,000 prize on offer.

They are: Kirsten Tibballs, Reynold Poernomo, Anna Polyviou, Adriano Zumbo, Jess Liemantara, Morgan Hipworth, Kay-Lene Tan, Andy Bowdy, Rhiann Mead and Gareth Whitton.

The series is coming soon to 10.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *